Board of Directors

AJ AxtellPresident of HDC Board of Directors, Environmental Educator at WLSSD, 2013-2016

Linda DeneenVice President of HDC Board of Directors, Retired IT Director for UMD, 2014-2017

Emily EdisonExecutive Director of SOAR Career Solutions, 2014-2017

Daniel MaddyTreasurer of HDC Board of Directors, Attorney, Fryberger, Buchanan, Smith & Frederick, P.A., 2017-2020

Brent MalvickAttorney, Hanft Fride, 2016-2019

Michele MillerAttorney, Johnson, Killen & Seiler, 2014-2017

Kevin MosierSales Representative for Metro Sales, 2016-2019

Jean OlsonRetired Psychotherapist for the Duluth Clinic, 2017-2020

Shelley RobinsonExecutive Director, Range Center, 2016-2019

Kristi SchulteOffice Manager for Shiprock Management, 2014-2017

Debbie WoodsRetired Superior District School Administrator, 2016-2019

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux