Senior Leadership

Jeff Agaton Howes, MSW, LADC
Outpatient Therapy Program Manager
Steve Bauer, MD
Medical Director
Eric Carlson, MSW, LICSW
Community Support Services Program Manager
Steve Engleson, LICSW, LPC
Wisconsin Agency Director
Didi Jezierski
Human Resources Director
Cody Lindquist, LADC
Addiction Services Program Manager
Jaime Mallory, MSEd, LPCC
Carlton County Program Manager
Alli Pikul, MSA, LICSW
Child and Family Program Manager
Jen Rickoff, MA
Children’s Therapeutic Services and Supports Program Manager
Julie Wilson, MHP
Community Support Services Director